Tastefully Tam Talks (My Life As a Working Mom)

February 4, 2009

February 2009 “Tasty Talk”: “Farewell To Fall” Open House – 02/27/09

Filed under: February 2009 "Tasty Talk" Newsletter, tastefully simple — tastefullytam @ 6:51 pm

 Our fabulous fall/winter line will come to an end on March 8th, and will be replaced with our scrumptious spring/summer line. Please join me on Friday, February 27th, from 7-9pm at my home, as we say “Farewell to Fall.”

 This will be your last chance to order your fall favorites for a while. I will have many items that you can take home that same day, and if I don’t have it in stock, we’ll place your order that day! And, as usual, I will have yummy samples for you to enjoy, and it will be a fun ladies’ night out!

 open-house

RSVP today, if you’d like to attend!
919.633.1779, tastefullytam@yahoo.com or
www.tastefullysimple.com/web/toyejide

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.